The Things That Stop You Dreaming…

Well if you can’t get what you love
You learn to love the things you’ve got
If you can’t be what you want
You learn to be the things you’re not
If you can’t get what you need
You learn to need the things that stop you dreaming
All the things that stop you dreaming…



The Things That Stop You Dreaming by Passenger on All The Little Lights Album


Take Care



May your neighbours respect you
      Trouble neglect you, angels protect you
      And heaven accept you…”





The highly anticipated album Take Care by Drake was released on 15th November 2011. Already popular tracks such as Headlines feature in this album. He features hot shots like Rick Ross, Rihanna and of course, Nicki Minaj. See the complete track list below;

Take Care Tracklist:

1. “Over My Dead Body”
2. “Shot for Me”
3. “Headlines”
4. “Crew Love” feat. The Weekend
5. “Take Care” feat. Rihanna
6. “Marvin’s Room” / “Buried Alive Interlude”
7. “Under Ground Kings”
8. “We’ll Be Fine”
9. “Make Me Proud” feat. Nicki Minaj
10. “Lord Knows” feat. Rick Ross
11. “Cameras” / “Good Ones Go Interlude”
12. “Doing It Wrong”
13. “The Real Her” feat. Lil Wayne & André 3000
14. “HYFR (Hell Ya Fu**in’ Right)” feat. Lil Wayne
15. “Look What You’ve Done”
16. “Practice”
17. “The Ride”

18. “Hate Sleeping Alone”
19. “Untitled” feat. Lil Wayne

Its a brilliant album to acquire if u r into the Hip-Hop / Rap genre.