Lokogoma State of Mind… PT I

I left the house by 6am on Tuesday and took a Chisco luxurious bus to Abuja. It was a rather boring trip as most of my gadgets and mobile devices were low on battery power. Arrived Abuja around 9:30pm. The journey took so long because of bad roads.. I stay in an area in the outskirts of Abuja called Lokogoma! Scary name innit? It’s a nice estate where I stay…. All calm, serene and quiet……. BORINGGG! I’m not a big fan of the quiet at least not yet. I’ll be here for about a week or so then back I go to gidi.

Leave a Reply

