Dreams & Nightmares

Album Art

The most anticipated album for the last quarter of the year was finally released on the 31st of October, 2012. Meek Millz, an artist under the “Untouchable Maybach Empire” Maybach Music Group (MMG) finally released his first studio album.

On June 21, 2012, Meek Mill announced he would be going on a Dreamchasers Tour starting on August 2 and ending on August 27 to promote the album. After originally being scheduled for release on August 28, the release was pushed back to October 30. On October 10, Mill previewed the album in New York City for industry insiders including Jay-Z and Will Smith.

On October 24, the whole album was leaked online. Meek Mill responded to it by stating,”I ain’t tripping. If people wanna buy your album, they’re gonna buy your album whether it’s gonna leak or not.”


01. Dreams And Nightmares (3:51)
02. In God We Trust (4:37)
03. Young And Gettin It (Feat. Kirko Bangz) (3:26)
04. Traumatized (4:10)
05. Believe It (Feat. Rick Ross) (3:59)
06. Maybach Curtains (Feat. Nas, John Legend, Rick Ross) (4:53)
07. Amen (Feat. Drake) (4:50)
08. Young Kings (3:51)
09. Lay Up (Feat. Wale, Rick Ross, Trey Songz) (4:08)
10. Tony Story PT. 2 (4:24)
11. Who Your Around (Feat. Mary J. Blige) (3:19)
12. Polo And Shell Tops (3:27)
13. Rich And Famous (Feat. Louie V) (4:15)
14. Real Niggas Come First (3:32)

Here’s a link to the album for download.

N:B- Please buy this album to support the artist.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s